Allow control via the internet

 

If you do not wish to control your system via the Internet, the Allow Internet control-option can be switched off under “Settings”. This option can only be changed when connected to the local network. If the Internet control option is switched off and then back on again, all previous users (apps) are reset from accessing the HUB via the Internet. To regain access, the app and the HUB must exchange new encryption keys. This is done simply by starting the app while connected to the local network.