Disable overrides for a zone
If a zone should not be affected by any overrides in the Circle Menu, select “Disable Overrides” in the zone settings.
The zone will then follow the Normal program, even if there is an active override. In the ZONES view, the “Normal” icon has a padlock symbol when
overrides are disabled in a zone.